now, with photos!

I know, peeps.  I’ve been slow on the uptake, or the upload (as the case may be).  Let’s see if I can figure out how to insert a) a photo; b) multiple photos; and c) text between photos.

This one shows part of our land with part of the great view:

Image

 

This photo shows the west end of the garage (and, of course, I can’t figure out why it’s doing this hyperlinking thing).  And because I can’t seem to manage to put any text before the next photo, the next  one shows the garage from the south side (note the big windows for passive solar).Image

 

 

 

ImageFind the (two) deer:

ImageDragonfly on the hummingbird feeder stand with no hummingbird feeder:ImageImageAnd last but not least, the first three chickens when they were still chicks!  That’s Ella, Daisy, and Caroline (L to R).

OK, that was plenty for this historian of technology.  I promise more photos and maybe I’ll figure out some of this tech-y stuff between now and then.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to now, with photos!

  1. Lisa K. says:

    THANKS FOR THE PHOTOS! It looks SO beautiful! I just want to come visit! Thanks for posting.. xoxox from all of us.

  2. Rebecca says:

    Love seeing the photos! xo

  3. Mary (Mom) says:

    Nice pictures Ron, I wish I could see everything first hand!
    I love the “girls”

Leave a Reply

